Highlands

Highlands_logo.png

 

Democratic Committee

Chair

Lynn Edsall              ledsall@hvc.rr.com             845-446-9211

Vice Chair

Laurie Tautel

Secretary

Diane Brzywczy

Treasurer

Toniel Speidel

 

Meets third Tuesday of each month at 7:30 PM

South Gate Tavern, 509 Main St., Highland Falls, NY 10928

 

Town website:          www.highlands-ny.gov

 

 Democratic Elected Officials

Supervisor

Robert Livsey           blivsey@highlands-ny.gov    845-446-4280 

 

Town Board

William W. Edsall       wedsall@highlands-ny.gov     

June Gunza               jgunza@highlands-ny.gov

Adrienne T. Voltaire    avoltaire@highlands-ny.gov

Tyrone King               tking@highlands-ny.gov

 

Town Justice

Gregory D. Stewart   845-446-4280 x323

 

NY State Assembly - 99th District

Assemblyman James Skoufis         skoufisj@assembly.state.ny.us

Local office:  11 Main Street, Chester, NY 10918

845-469-6929 [o]  845-469-0914 [f] 

Room 821, Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12248

518-455-5441 [o]  518-455-5884 [f]

 

U.S. Congress – 18th Congressional District

Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney             https://seanmaloney.house.gov/contact/email-me

District Office:  123 Grand Street [2nd Floor], Newburgh, NY 12550

845-561-1259 [o]  845-561-2890 [f]

1529 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

202-225-5441 [o]  202-225-3289 [f]

Hours: M-F, 9 AM - 6 PM 

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.