Democratic Committee 


Jonathan Chase, Esq.                845-534-0444

Vice Chair

Richard Randazzo                       845-534-7513


Edward Warren                                               

Assistant Secretary

Erica Nichols           


Peter A. Erwin          

Assistant Treasurer

Michael Manhardt    


Carla Castillo          


Meets third Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at Munger Cottage, 183 Main Street, Cornwall, NY 12518


Town website:         


 Democratic Elected Officials


Richard Randazzo                 845-534-3760

Town Board

Michael Summerfield                           

Town Judge

Lynn A. Beesecker                                                                  845-534-8717


NY State Assembly - 99th Assembly District

Assemblyman James Skoufis

Local office:  11 Main Street, Chester, NY 10918

845-469-6929 [o]  845-469-0914 [f]

Room 821, Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12248

518-455-5441 [o]  518-455-5884 [f]


U.S. Congress – 18th Congressional District

Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney   

District Office:  123 Grand Street [2nd Floor], Newburgh, NY 12550

845-561-1259 [o]  845-561-2890 [f]

1529 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

202-225-5441 [o]  202-225-3289 [f]

Hours: M-F, 9 AM - 6 PM 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.