Democratic Committee  


Michael Isgur                         845-343-1113


Jeff Wittenberg


Andrea Nilon


Dan Greenburg 


 Facebook page:  Crawford New York Democratic Committee


Meets first Wednesday of each month at 7 PM in the second floor meeting room

Crawford  Town Hall, 121 Rt. 302, Pine Bush, NY 12566 


Town website:         


 Democratic Elected Officials

New York State Senator 

James Skoufis.

U.S. Congress – 18th Congressional District

Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney   

District Office:  123 Grand Street [2nd Floor], Newburgh, NY 12550

845-561-1259 [o]  845-561-2890 [f]

1529 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

202-225-5441 [o]  202-225-3289 [f]

Hours: M-F, 9 AM - 6 PM 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.