Democratic Committee


Micheline [Mickey] Morgano                 mickeymorgano@gmail.com    845-444-6010

Vice Chair 

Alicia Weissman                                  Aliciaw@hvc.rr.com


Saishree Rao                                          raosaishree@gmail.com
Mary Sudul                                             msudul1@hvc.rr.com


Meets third Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM.  For meeting location, please email or check our Facebook page


Town website:                  http://www.townofgoshen.org 


Democratic Elected Officials

Town of Goshen Town Board

Kenneth F. Newbold, Sr.      ljnew@frontiernet.net


NY State Assembly - 99th District

Assemblyman James Skoufis         skoufisj@assembly.state.ny.us

Local office:  11 Main Street, Chester, NY 10918

845-469-6929 [o]  845-469-0914 [f]

Room 821, Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12248

518-455-5441 [o]  518-455-5884 [f]


U.S. Congress – 18th Congressional District

Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney             https://seanmaloney.house.gov/contact/email-me

District Office:  123 Grand Street [2nd Floor], Newburgh, NY 12550

845-561-1259 [o]  845-561-2890 [f]

1529 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

202-225-5441 [o]  202-225-3289 [f]

Hours: M-F, 9 AM - 6 PM 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.