Democratic Committee


Thomas Kemnitz                                       845-222-6341


Myrna Kemnitz                           845-629-3931


Paulette Browne            845-783-3708

Sgt. at Arms

Efrain Serrano      


Meets:  First Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM at Monroe Senior Center, 101 Mine Road, Monroe, NY 10950 


Town website:         


Democratic Elected Officials

Town Justices

Steven Milligram                845-782-8404

Audra Schwartz                 845-782-8404


Town Council Members

Richard J. Colon                 845-597-9667

Mary Bingham                  


U.S. Congress – 18th Congressional District

Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney

District Office:  123 Grand Street [2nd Floor], Newburgh, NY 12550

845-561-1259 [o]  845-561-2890 [f]

1529 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

202-225-5441 [o]  202-225-3289 [f]

Hours: M-F, 9 AM - 6 PM 



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.