OCNY Dems Officers



Brett A. Broge [Washingtonville/Blooming Grove]:  P.O. Box 117, Goshen, NY 10924 |  845-444-6010 |  ocdems1@gmail.com   

First Vice-Chair                                                                     

Christine Stage                                   


Louise Vandemark [Huguenot/Deerpark]:  845-754-8836 or mvandem736@aol.com


John Galu  [Middletown]:  845-386-3119 or ejtax1@frontiernet.net

Assistant Treasurer

Patricia McMillan 


Jon Chase [Cornwall]:  chaselaw@aol.com

Vice Chairs

Efrain Serrano [Monroe]: 

Willa Freiband

Virginia Scott

Terri Blancato-Horton

Faheem Haider

Bryan Luna



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.