Democratic Committee




Willa Freiband             DemocratsWoodbury10930@gmail.com         


Juana Leandry


Amidee Haviland lll


Meets the fourth Monday of each month at 7:45 PM

Woodbury Senior Center, 16 County Route 105, Highland Mills, NY 10930


 Democratic Elected Officials

Town Supervisor

Frank Palermo           supervisor@woodburyny.us


Town Board

Jacqueline Hernandez  jhernandez2317@aol.com

Robert W. Hunter.        councilmanhunter@gmail.com

Michael Essig.              councilmanessig@yahoo.com


Town Justice

Bruce Schonberg          info@townofwoodbury.com


NY State Assembly – 99th District

Assemblyman James Skoufis         skoufisj@assembly.state.ny.us

Local office:  11 Main Street, Chester, NY 10918

845-469-6929 [o]  845-469-0914 [f]

Room 821, Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12248

518-455-5441 [o]  518-455-5884 [f]


U.S. Congress – 18th Congressional District 

Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney   https://seanmaloney.house.gov/contact/email-me

District Office:  123 Grand Street [2nd Floor], Newburgh, NY 12550

845-561-1259 [o]  845-561-2890 [f]

1529 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

202-225-5441 [o]  202-225-3289 [f]

Hours: M-F, 9 AM - 6 PM

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.